Picture of Zane Čečiņa
Pasniedzēju e-pastu adreses
by Zane Čečiņa - Monday, 3 November 2014, 3:25 PM
 

Dace Dolace kursi@kra.lv

Guntis Dišlers biblioteka@kra.lv

Skaidrīte Gūtmane rektore@kra.lv

Ingrīda Jespere grāmatvede@kra.lv

Valters Dolacis kursi@kra.lv

Līga Āboltiņa aboltina_liga@inbox.lv

Marina Brice mbrice@tvnet.lv

Anika Miltuze anika.miltuze@lu.lv 

Liesma Ose liesma.ose@gmail.com

Olafs Brūvers tiesības@gmail.com

Juris Osis juris.osis@inbox.lv

Beata Soloveja bsoloveja@gmail.com

Mikus Solovejs mikussolovejs@gmail.com